Upcoming Events

    February 2020
    Tues, Feb 04
    CITY OF BLACK AND WHITE (REVISITED) Acoustic Tour

    ELI TEPLIN

    Doors | 7pm // Show | 8pm
    $35 to $55

    ALL AGES SHOW

    March 2020
    Sun, Mar 01
    Doors | 7pm // Show | 8pm
    $29.50 - $49.50

    ALL AGES SHOW

    Wed, Mar 04
    Doors | 7pm // Show | 8pm
    $35

    ALL AGES SHOW

    Sun, Mar 08
    Doors | 1pm // Show | 2pm
    $25 to $45

    ALL AGES SHOW

    Tues, Mar 17
    SMA presents
    Doors | 6:30pm // Show | 7:30pm
    $41 to $46

    ALL AGES SHOW

    Mon, Mar 23

    ELIZA RICKMAN

    Doors | 7pm // Show | 8pm
    $32.50

    ALL AGES SHOW

    Fri, Mar 27
    Doors | 7pm // Show | 8pm
    $20 to $35

    ALL AGES SHOW

    Sun, Mar 29
    Doors | 7pm // Show | 8pm
    $49.50 to $79.50

    ALL AGES SHOW

    April 2020
    Thurs, Apr 02
    Doors | 7pm // Show | 8pm
    $40 to $60

    ALL AGES SHOW

    Wed, Apr 08
    Doors | 7pm // Show | 8pm
    $25 to $45

    ALL AGES SHOW