Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

April 2020
Wed, Apr 08
Doors | 7pm // Show | 8pm
$25 to $45

ALL AGES SHOW

May 2020
Sat, May 02
Teach For America and Educators For Excellence present
Doors | 9am // Show | 10am
$10 to $40

ALL AGES SHOW

Fri, May 08
American Public Media presents
Doors | 6:30pm // Show | 7:30pm
$32.50

ALL AGES SHOW

Thurs, May 14
AN EVENING WITH
Doors | 7pm // Show | 8pm
$35

ALL AGES SHOW

Fri, May 15
Doors | 7pm // Show | 8pm
$35 to $75

ALL AGES SHOW

Wed, May 27
Doors | 6pm // Show | 6:30pm
$29.50 to $49.50

ALL AGES SHOW

June 2020
Fri, June 05
Doors | 7pm // Show | 8pm
$30 to $175

ALL AGES SHOW

Sat, June 20
Generation Z Project presents
Doors | 6pm // Show | 7pm
$15 ADV | $20 DOS

ALL AGES SHOW

July 2020
Sat, July 25
SOLID TOUR 2020
Doors | 7pm // Show | 8pm
$45 to $65

ALL AGES SHOW

August 2020
Sat, Aug 15
Rescheduled from 3/27/20
Doors | 7pm // Show | 8pm
$20 to $35

ALL AGES SHOW

Mon, Aug 17
Five Senses Reeling presents
Doors | 7pm // Show | 8pm
$34 TO $154

ALL AGES SHOW

September 2020
Fri, Sept 18
Doors | 7pm // Show | 8pm
$45 to $65

ALL AGES SHOW

Sun, Sept 27
Rose and First Avenue present
Doors | 6:30pm // Show | 7:30pm
$45 to $72

ALL AGES SHOW

October 2020
Thurs, Oct 01
Rescheduled from 3/21/20
Doors | 7pm // Show | 8pm
$35 to $75

ALL AGES SHOW

Sat, Oct 03
The Cedar presents
Doors | 7pm // Show | 8pm
$35 to $45

ALL AGES SHOW

Sun, Oct 18
Rescheduled from 4/2/20
Doors | 7pm // Show | 8pm
$40 to $60

ALL AGES SHOW

Wed, Oct 28
MPR and The Walker Art Center present
Doors | 7pm // Show | 8pm
$40.50 - $77.50

ALL AGES SHOW

November 2020
Mon, Nov 16
Rescheduled from 3/23/20
Doors | 7pm // Show | 8pm
$32.50

ALL AGES SHOW

Fri, Nov 27
The Current presents

bnsn rmsy

Doors | 7pm // Show | 8pm
$30

ALL AGES SHOW

May 2021
Sun, May 02
Rescheduled from 5/3/20
Doors | 7pm // Show | 8pm
$30 to $50

ALL AGES SHOW

Sat, May 15
Rescheduled from 5/16/2020

'FLOOD' 30TH ANNIVERSARY

Doors | 7pm // Show | 8pm
$35 to $45

ALL AGES SHOW

+ Export Events
    Month
  • Month
  • January
  • February
  • March
  • April
  • May
  • June
  • July
  • August
  • September
  • October
  • November
  • December