Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

September 2019
Sun, Sept 22
Doors | 7pm // Show | 8pm
$25 to $30

ALL AGES SHOW

October 2019
Thurs, Oct 10
Doors | 7pm // Show | 8pm
$25 to $50

ALL AGES SHOW

Sun, Oct 13
Doors | 7pm // Show | 8pm
$40.50

ALL AGES SHOW

Sun, Oct 20
Doors | 1pm // Show | 2pm
$25 to $45

ALL AGES SHOW

Wed, Oct 23
Doors | 7pm // Show | 8pm
Fri, Oct 25
89.3 The Current and Radio Heartland present
Doors | 7pm // Show | 8pm
$35 to $45

ALL AGES SHOW

Sat, Oct 26
SECOND SHOW ADDED

with JASON MEWES and KEVIN SMITH

Doors | 2pm // Show | 3pm
$29.50 to $49.50

ALL AGES SHOW

Sat, Oct 26

with JASON MEWES and KEVIN SMITH

Doors | 7pm // Show | 8pm
$29.50 to $49.50

ALL AGES SHOW

Sun, Oct 27
APM presents
Doors | 1pm // Show | 2pm
$27.50

ALL AGES SHOW

November 2019
Sat, Nov 02

with Special Guests

Doors | 7pm // Show | 8pm
$35 to $55

ALL AGES SHOW

Tues, Nov 05

YUSA and Special Guests

Doors | 6:30pm // Show | 7:30pm
$25 to $149
Sat, Nov 09
Doors | 7pm // Show | 8pm
$25 to $45
Fri, Nov 29
Doors | 7pm // Show | 8pm
December 2019
Sat, Dec 07
Doors | 7pm // Show | 8pm
Fri, Dec 13
Doors | 7pm // Show | 8pm
$35

All Ages Show

Sat, Dec 14
First Avenue and Rose present

LARRY CAMPBELL & TERESA WILLIAMS

Doors | 7pm // Show | 8pm
$39.50 to $59.50

ALL AGES SHOW

January 2020
Sun, Jan 12
Doors | 1pm // Show | 2pm
$25 to $45

ALL AGES SHOW

March 2020
Sun, Mar 08
Doors | 1pm // Show | 2pm
$25 to $45

ALL AGES SHOW

Tues, Mar 17
Just Announced
Doors | 6:30pm // Show | 7:30pm
Sun, Mar 29
Doors | 7pm // Show | 8pm
$49.50 to $79.50

ALL AGES SHOW

April 2020
+ Export Events
    Month
  • Month
  • January
  • February
  • March
  • April
  • May
  • June
  • July
  • August
  • September
  • October
  • November
  • December